Contact Us

Please get in touch via the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Brand Guidelines

If you would like a copy of our logo or our brand guidelines, please visit our Brand Centre page.

Contact Page - The Elms

The Elms, La Chève Rue,
St. Mary, Jersey, JE3 3EN

Telephone: 01534 483193
enquiries@nationaltrust.je
Twitter: @NatTrustJersey

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

 

The National Trust Team

We are a non-profit organisation incorporated by the States of Jersey on the 13th April 1937

General Enquiries: enquiries@nationaltrust.je

President: Georgina Malet de Carteret president@nationaltrust.je
Chief Executive: Charles Alluto charles@nationaltrust.je
Accounts Manager: Nick Poingdestre nick@nationaltrust.je
Lands Manager: Jon Parkes jonparkes@nationaltrust.je
Marketing & Events Manager: Donna Le Marrec donna@nationaltrust.je
Fundraising Organiser: Sarah Hill sarah@nationaltrust.je
Membership & Accounts: accounts@nationaltrust.je
Education: education@nationaltrust.je