Contact Us

Please get in touch via the contact form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message

    Brand Guidelines

    If you would like a copy of our logo or our brand guidelines, please visit our Brand Centre page.

    The Elms, La Chève Rue,
    St. Mary, Jersey, JE3 3EN

    Telephone: 01534 483193
    enquiries@nationaltrust.je
    Twitter: @NatTrustJersey

    Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

    The National Trust Team

    We are a non-profit organisation incorporated by the States of Jersey on the 13th April 1937

    General Enquiries: enquiries@nationaltrust.je

    President: Stewart Newton
    Chief Executive: Charles Alluto charles@nationaltrust.je
    Accounts Officer: Angela Sheehan angela.sheehan@nationaltrust.je
    Lands Manager: Jon Parkes jonparkes@nationaltrust.je
    Marketing & Events Manager: Donna Le Marrec  donna@nationaltrust.je
    Operations Manager: Sarah Hill sarah@nationaltrust.je
    Museums & Collections Manager: Catherine Ward catherine@nationaltrust.je
    Membership: enquiries@nationaltrust.je
    Education: education@nationaltrust.je